John Nielsen Award

Tina Rath – 2015

Krys Croxall

Tina Rath – 2015

Nominees: Tristan Bernardi, Laura Bottrell, Janet Delsey, Tina Rath, Michelle Smith

Tina Rath was presented with the John Nielsen Memorial Award at Theatre Ancaster’s annual meeting and barbecue. The award was presented by Bibs Nielsen and her daughter, Suzanne.

“This is an incredible honour,” said Rath. “It’s wonderful to be able to be a part of this company and all that it has accomplished.”